There are a lot of things I have seen in this game called Tombquest and my though was this game looks like fun. Unstill I started playing it and a lot of people will agree with me that this game is one of the worst I have ever played. And will never let my child play this game do to how unfair a lot of the tombs are. There are some that have it where you can't get through no matter how hard you try or have this trap doors where you can't go through a door I mean really. Make it where stuff like this can't be done because all you are doing is making the child upset or angry to the point they become more unfair in life through your games. If you don't know what I mean. Play your game for a little bit then get back to me. Because it is sad that i don't feel like i'm having fun at all with this game and I look and tell kids about games all the time. And I love showing the problems in the games on video's for all age's to see how real fun the game really is. You are through a scholastic web site for kids. NOT SHOWING A VERY GOOD TIME FOR KIDS THIS WAY. I WILL BE GOING THROUGH SOME OF THESE VOICES OF THE KIDS AND SHOWING THE ONES THAT HAVN'T PLAYED THE GAME YET NOT TO WASTE THEIR TIME, TO MANY PROBLEMS IN THIS GAME. THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO READ THIS I'M SURE THERE WILL BE MORE.

• Posted at:

Please tell us why you'd like to report this post

It's just a little difficult, that's all. But sometimes, too easy is bad. Also, this game has been out for a few days, and you're an adult, you would've spelled "do" as "due". 

• Posted at:

FrostPi

Unapologetically Queer

they/them

Portal - Skyrim - Doctor Who - Star Wars

I think you shouldn't see the project as negative. Maybe it will be better soon. Its just one of the first versions!

• Posted at:

Hi, I'm:

18 years old,

a fan of the 39 clues series,

a german native speaker,

a fan of the 39 clues series,

a funny guy AND

a fan of the 39 clues series

short: I'm Dario ;-)

My C-Mail: /88905