Hey TombQuesters!

I’m new to the MB but I HAD to post because I just read the sneak peek for TombQuest #1: Book of the Dead, and now I can’t wait for January 27 to get here! Only 53 days until we find out what happens with Alex and his friend Ren, and 10 days till you can play the BETA Game on December 15!

To make the time go a little faster, can we get some stories on this thread? I’ve come up with an AWESOMESAUCE writing challenge to get you in the TOMB spirit. Below you’ll find some slightly spooky and epically Egyptian words. See if you can make up a story using all FIVE words!

buried

Egyptologist

sarcophagus

hieroglyphs

crypt

Can’t wait to read your stories!

--Sarah

• Posted at:

Please tell us why you'd like to report this post

Recent threads

WOF letters storystarter /327169

Cool Spirit Animals fan posts, the sequel! /326798

Shadow House music /324866

Goosebumps: Please do not feed the weirdo! /326797

Cool I Survived places! /325715